Projectile

Some childhood memories stick with you forever, some are great, some are sad, some(like most of mine) are incredibly random.

Take this one, I was maybe 12 years old and my little cousin 9 or 10, his mom, my aunt took us on holiday.

You’re probably thinking, ‘Oh so wonderful, family holidays…’ But of the two memories I have of this holiday, is my cousin projectile vomiting.

Yes, I said it… Not even five minutes away from our hotel, my cousin got sick and I mean VERY sick. It is an image that to this day, almost ten years later, I cannot get out of my head.

The other memory is being flipped over my boogey board and slicing open my tummy.

Cause there’s nothing like a childhood holiday right??

Leave a Reply

